Social Networking – I’m sure I said…but then maybe I haven’t?

I have convinced myself that I blogged about setting up a Facebook page. But on searching find I have done nothing of the sort. This year one firm resolution is to return to the wonderful if sometimes tedious habit of todos. Yes the list that drives many people nuts but in the end, in my life at least, it means I don’t forget as many things as I do without it. The task may linger for weeks on end but you can be assured I feel guilty about not having completed it at least!
So social networking,well there is a page on FACEBOOK

www.facebook.com/RosewarneGardens

A new TWEETING stream

twitter.com/#!/RosewarneGarden

a PHOTOSTREAM

www.flickr.com/photos/42165066@N03/

and of course the WEBSITE

www.rosewarnegardens.com

Please come and visit and say ‘Hi’

Leave a Reply

